Membership - (How to join)
  Past GRM's and Past GRP's
  Grand Court Officers
  Past & Present Supreme Officers
  Subordinate Courts
  Schedule of Events 
  Ways & Means
All the necessary forms can be found on this page
  2016-18 Pictures
  GC Event & Project Flyers Page


All Subordinate Courts meet at 7:30 pm unless otherwise noted on the
"Schedule of Events" page of our site. 

Mizpah Court #2

Royal Matron HL Xanadu Hauser
Royal Patron SK Robert Whitwell
Court meets the first Friday of every month at
Masonic Hall, 650 Fisgard Street
Victoria, B.C.
Meetings begin at 7:30 pm

Court Secretary:  HL Rae O'Keeffe

Dogwood Court #3

Royal Matron HL Cathy Duncan
Royal Patron SK William (Bill) Duncan, JrPGRP
Court meets the third Tuesday of every month
IOOF Hall, 1443 West 8th Ave., Vancouver, B.C.
Meetings begin at 7:30 pm

Court Secretary:  HL Kerri Stutt-Grant

Cypress Court #5

Royal Matron HL Karen Yoshioka
Royal Patron SK Ed Scott
Court meets the second Saturday of every month
IOOF Hall, 7728 Edmonds Street, Burnaby
Meetings begin at 7:30 pm

Court Secretary:  Shari Gillies

Sequoia Court #15

Royal Matron HL Stacey Kumar
Royal Patron SK John McMurchie
Court meets the 1st Saturday of every month
except the month of October when we meet on the first Thursday

15302 Pacific Avenue, White Rock

Meetings begin at 7:30 pm

Court Secretary:  HL Donna-Lee McMurchie




Use of the Official Amaranth Logo is governed by U.S. Copyright Laws.
The Grand Court of British Columbia operates under authority of a Charter issued by the
Supreme Council, Order of the Amaranth, Inc.

  2019 Grand Court of British Columbia, Order of the Amaranth

Grand Court of British Columbia: Web Administrator